Cape Cod & Islands’ Regional Economic Development Professionals 

During the pandemic recovery, the members of this group listed below have agreed to help guide your business and community needs with advice, education, and technical assistance.

 

Ann Robinson, Community Development Partnership
ann@capecdp.org

 

Britt Beedenbender, Community Development Partnership
Britt@capecdp.org

Pam Andersen, Community Development Partnership
pam@capecdp.com


Kristy Senatori, Cape Cod Commission
ksenatori@capecodcommission.org

 

Bert Jackson, Cape Cod Technology Council
bert@cctechcouncil.org

 

Chris Adams, Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce
chris@capecodchamber.org

 

Kevin Howard, Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce
kevin@capecodchamber.org

 

Wendy Northcross, Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce
wendy@capecodchamber.org

 

Lauren Baker, Cape Cod Young Professionals
lauren@capecodyoungprofessionals.org

 

May Conklin, Center for Corporate and Professional Education at Cape Cod Community College
mconklin@capecod.edu

 

Tammi Jacobsen, Center for Corporate and Professional Education at Cape Cod Community College
tjacobsen@capecod.edu

 

Christin Marshall, EforAll Cape Cod
Christin@eforall.org

 

Cliff Robins, Massachusetts Small Business Development Center
crobbins@msbdc.umass.edu

 

Jay Pateakos, MassDevelopment
JPateakos@Massdevelopment.com

 

William Simpson,  SCORE Cape Cod and the Islands
william.simpson@scorevolunteer.org

 

Marc Goldberg, SCORE Cape Cod and the Islands
marc.goldberg@scorevolunteer.org

 

Elizabeth Wurfbain, Hyannis Main Street Business Improvement District
Elizabeth@hyannismainstreet.com

 

Gloria McPherson, Town of Barnstable, Planning & Economic Development Coordinator
Gloria.mcpherson@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Jeannine Marshall, Coastal Community Capital
jmarshall@coastalcommunitycapital.org

 

Jennifer True, Bridgewater State University
jennifer.true@bridgew.edu

 

Julie Wake, Arts Foundation of Cape Cod
jwake@artsfoundation.org

 

Kara L. Galvin, MassHire Cape and Islands Career Center
kara@masshire-capeandislandswb.com

 

Steve Johnston, OpenCape
sjohnston@opencape.org

 

Legislative Delegation Logo_100px.png
Chamber Logo_100px.png